This site requires Flash plug-in click here to get Flash

A New Strong Voice
with a
Very Old Mission

2702 Denali St., Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503

Protecting Fisheries
Access to Small GOA
Coastal Communities

 (907) 561-7633


    About Us




    Board of Directors




    Contact Us


You will need
Adobe's Acrobat Reader
to access .pdf files


GOAC3 Office INFO:

2702 Denali St., Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503


Board of Directors


Robert Sanderson Jr.

Darren Muller

Robert Henrichs

Board Members:

Emil Christiansen Sr.
REP: Old Harbor Native Corporation
8211 Debarr Rd.
Anchorage, Alaska 99504

Alfred "AL" Cratty Jr.
Alternate OHNC
NC PO Box 71
Old Harbor 99643

Robert Henrichs
REP: Native Village of Eyak
PO Box 1388
Cordova, Alaska 99574

Patrick Kosbruk
Native Village of Perryville
PO Box 115
Perryville, Alaska 99648

Stanley Mack
Aleutians East Borough
P.O. Box 349
Sand Point, AK 99661

Jackie Muller
REP: Ouzinkie Native Corporation
PO Box 46
Ouzinkie, Alaska 99644

Darren Muller
REP: Koniag
4300 B. St., Suite 444
Anchorage 99503

Richard Peterson
REP: Organized Village of Kasaan
Ketchikan, Alaska 99950-0340

Howard Torsen
REP: Ouzinkie Native Corporation
3705 Arctic Ave., PMB 334
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Freddie Christiansen
REP: Kodiak Area Native Association
7051 Chad St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99518

Mark King
Alternate NV of Eyak
PO Box 965
Cordova, AK 99574

Johnny Lind
REP: Village of Chignik Lake
PO Box 33
Chignik Lake, Alaska 99548

Pat Norman
Port Graham Tribal Council
PO Box 5569
Port Graham, Alaska 99603

Conrad Peterson
REP: Old Harbor Tribal Council
PO Box 62
Old Harbor, Alaska 99643

Robert Sanderson Jr.
CCTHITA - Central Council of the Tlingit and Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska
P.O. Box 5484
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901

Chuck Totemoff
REP: Chenega Corporation
3000 C. St., Suite 301
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Executive Committee

Robert Sanderson Jr.
Darren Muller
Robert Henrichs
Freddie Christiansen
Emil Christiansen

Technical Advisors

Duncan Fields
REP: Shoreside Consulting
4022 Cliffside Dr.
Kodiak, Alaska 99615


Arnold "OLE" Olsen
7929 Highland Dr.
Anchorage, Alaska 99518


Tony Gregorio
3917 McKinnes St.
Anchorage, Ak 99508


Miranda Christiansen
Office Manager

Charles “Chuck” McCallum
Executive Director
Lake & Peninsula Borough
601 N. Bragaw St.
Anchorage, AK 99508


Back to top

Copyright 2001 ęGulf of Alaska Coastal Communities Coalition.
Site Designed by Alaska Web Designs, Anchorage, Alaska